## **Department of Forensic Science**

Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya , Bilaspur (C.G.) (A Central University)

Dr. B.N. Tiwary Professor of Biotechnology & Head		07752-260405 (O) 094060-34535 (M)		
No.	/M-FS/Admission 2012	Bilaspur, Dated	06/07/2012	

Sub.:- Regarding Admission in M.Sc. Forensic Science ( Ist Semester) 2012

Based on the Merit List of marks scored in VET-2012 conducted by Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur (C.G.) you have been selected for admission in the M.Sc. Forensic Science. You are therefore directed to present yourself for admission/counseling between 10.30~AM-3.30~PM during 09-16~July in the Department of Biotechnology along with the following documents in original for verification as well as two set photocopy for record:

- 1. High School Mark sheet and Certificate (for Age Proof)
- 2. Higher Secondary / Intermediate Mark sheet and certificate
- 3. B.Sc. Mark sheet (All three year)
- 4. Transfer certificate from the Institution last attended
- 5. Valid Cast Certificate and Cast Satyapan (For SC/ST/OBC Category only)
- 6. Migration Certificate
- 7. Income Certificate (For SC/ST/OBC Category only)
- 8. Gap Certificate (if applicable)

**Prescribed Fee:** Payable through Bank Chalan in Punjab National Bank, Koni, Bilaspur or through DD in favour of "the Registrar Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya Bilaspur" payable at Bilaspur

- 1 13795.00 (Semester Fee)
- 2. 440.00 (Exam Fee)
- 3. 110.00 (Enrollment Fee ) (For students of other University/Autonomous Colleges)

In case of any clarification please feel free to communicate with the Head, Department (Mob.: 9406934535) or in person during office hours (10.30 AM-5.30 PM)

In case you fail to appear for counseling by the last date, the seat would be allotted to the next candidate in the merit list 2012.

B.N. Tiwary Head of the Department & Chairman Admission

# DEPARTMENT OF FORENSIC SCIENCE Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur

## Merit List forensic Science M.Sc. 1<sup>st</sup> Semester Admission List : -1 General Merit List-10 seat

S.No.	Roll No	Name of Student
1	3291021	Deepika Rani Patel
2	3291027	Nidhi Singh
3	3292033	Shalini Rajpurohit
4	3291022	Renuka Zarina Lal
5	3291004	Ekta Jaiswal
6	3291025	Navneet Kaushik
7	3291029	Mini Tiwari
8	3291007	Poonam Yadav
9	3291014	Karuna Gupta
10	3292026	Shashi Kant Sudhakar

#### OBC -6 seat

S.No.	Roll No	Name of Student
1	3292028	Rajeshwar Das Sahu
2	3291002	Ashwani Kumar Soni
3	3291030	Kavita Pradhan
4	3292010	Lekha Sahu
5	3291024	Ashutosh Sahu
6	3292023	Tumeshwar Verma

## SC - 03 seat

-	- · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
S.No.	Roll No	Name of Student
1	3291020	Sheelam Khande
2	3291036	Narendra Kumar Pahade
3	3291034	Vivek Kumar Kanwar ST to SC

### ST - 01 seat

S.No.	Roll No	Name of Student
1	3292032	Ankita Khalkho

The admission is subject to verification of all the relevant documents and fulfillment of eligibility criteria.

Head & Chairman Admission committee